Image 1

Staff 2020 - 2021

Leadership Team
Mr D Ellison- Executive Principal
Miss H Penner – Head of School, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr P Dean – Assistant Principal / Pastoral / Nursery Teacher
Mrs M Tenn – Assistant Principal / SENCO / Year 6 Teacher
Miss A Chapman - Assistant Principal / T&L, NQT & Trainees Tutor / Year 1 teacher
Ms S Nizami - Assistant Principal / Standards and Outcomes (Maths) / Year 2 teacher
Ms C Dubuna - Assistant Principal / Curriculum / Year 4 teacher
Mrs I Matthews - Strategic SEND Lead
Mrs B Theodore - Executive Assistant & Communications Manager
Mrs D Ologunde & Ms S Bhatt - Cluster Business Managers
Mr B Velia – Executive Business Manager
Mr B Boughanmi - Cluster Health & Safety
Teaching Staff
Mr P Dean - Nursery Teacher
Miss P Roudh - EYFS Lead, Reception Teacher
Mrs K Noor & Mrs T Beeharry - Reception Teacher
Mrs. E Opara – Reception Teacher
Miss M Ahmad – Year 1 Teacher
Mrs A Chapman - Year 1 teacher
Ms I Mukhtar - Year 1 teacher
Miss S Iqbal – Year 2 Teachers
Miss S Nizami – Year 2 Teacher
Miss A Chaudhry - Year 2 Teacher
Mr N Chadda – Year 3 Teachers 
Miss S Song – Year 3 Teacher
Ms J Munim – Year 3 Teacher
Ms C Dubuna – Year 4 Teacher
Mrs M Rashid – Year 4 Teacher
Miss A Kaliyappan - Year 4 Teacher
Ms F Odumuson - Year 5 Teacher
Ms K David – Year 5 Teacher
Miss S Akther - Year 5 Teacher
Ms A Augustine – Year 6 Teacher
Miss Z Nizami – Year 6 Teacher
Mr L Cuomo – Year 6 Teacher
Miss M Tenn - Year 6 Teacher
Miss V Gomez – Spanish Teacher
Ms O Kimbar – Music Teacher
Mr B Kairo - PE Teacher
Ms N Kashem - Global Awareness
Miss S - RE
Miss E Feltham - School Council
Miss T Beeharry - Pupil Premium
Ms A Begum - Leadership Cover
Mrs T Hasan - KS1 Lead
Mrs B Kairo - Pastoral Support
Miss N Bhamra - Pastoral Support
Miss L Moore - Pastoral Support Manager
Teaching Support Staff
Ms L Ali - EYFS Support
Mrs F Siddiqui - EYFS Support
Miss A Khan - EYFS Support
Miss V Sharrad - EYFS Support
Ms M Kimani - EYFS Support
Ms F Begum - Teaching Assistant
Miss F Da Silva - Teaching Assistant
Ms J Kaur – Teaching Assistant
Miss R Kaur - Teaching Assistant
Miss M Jonas - Teaching Assistant
Miss M Carayol - Teaching Assistant
Ms T Akintomo - Teaching Assistant
Ms R Ali - Teaching Assistant
Ms Z Shaikh - Teaching Assistant
Support Staff
Mrs D Bassi - Admin/Premises
Miss K Taylor - Administration Apprentice
Mrs A Bibi - / Admissions
Mr S Jones - Site Manager
Mr K Otubanio - Caretaker
Mid -days 
Ms A Akther
Ms H Azemi
Ms L Kaur
Ms S Latif
Ms Y Nessa
Ms R Panesar
Ms S Patel
Ms S Shaffi
Ms F Parmenter
Mrs F Rahman
Ms N Ali
Ms M Hassan
Ms F Patel

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning